D A W S O N  H O L L O W

This Is Us


Missouri native Dawson Hollow is an indie-folk band based out of the Ozark Mountains. Their music encompasses the nostalgia of folk while channeling the urgent and intoxicating energy of indie-rock. In 2017 they completed a crowd-funded Kickstarter campaign raising an impressive $96,000 for their debut record. The album was produced by San Diego native, Ryan Poole, and mixed by Grammy award-winner and Nashville-based producer/mixer, Ryan Hewitt. The band is now signed with Red Letter Management Group and proud partners with JHaudio.


Debut Album "Boy Of My Youth" released in January of 2018.  Singles “Lonesome Wolf” and “Take Me There” released in October and November of 2017.


Most recently releasing single "Summer Snow" , this song jumped onto over a thousand individual playlists within its first 30 days of release.  

Ben Link

Banjo - Electric - Guitar - Vocals - Rhythm - Writer
  • Grey Instagram Icon

Aaron Link

Guitar - Drums - Vocals - Electric - Writer 
  • Grey Instagram Icon

Rachel Link 

Keys - Mandolin - Cello - Vocals - Writer
  • Grey Instagram Icon
Fiddle - Guitar - Vocals - Writer 

Kyle Link

  • Grey Instagram Icon

John Link

Bass - Vocals - Art
  • Grey Instagram Icon

join the 



  • Twitter - White Circle
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White YouTube Icon